Staff

 

37 Orville Hand Squadron is staffed by a team of dedicated Canadian Armed Forces officers and civilian volunteers who are committed to providing the best possible program to the young people of Bradford.

 

Commanding Officer
Captain Lynda Holowatjy, CD
CO@bradfordaircadets.ca

Deputy Commanding Officer
Captain JP Johnson, CD
DCO@bradfordaircadets.ca

Training Officer
 Second Lieutenant Howard Chow
TrgO@bradfordaircadets.ca

Administration Officer
Ms. Lynette Mercado, Civilian Instructor
Administration@bradfordaircadets.ca

Supply Officer
Lieutenant Dominic LaChance
Supply@bradfordaircadets.ca

 

Civilian Volunteers

Mr. Nathan Mercado, Civilian Volunteer
nmercado@bradfordaircadets.ca

Ms. Silvia Mirassol, Civilian Volunteer
smirassol@bradfordaircadets.ca

Mr. Jeff Sellers, Civilian Volunteer
jsellers@bradfordaircadets.ca

Mr. Damon Wilson, Civilian Volunteer
dwilson@bradfordaircadets.ca